top of page


  • Appeals: Federal, State and Administrative Appeals

  • Housing discrimination – Fair Housing Act: The Fair Housing Act protects people from discrimination when they are renting, buying, or securing financing for any housing. The prohibitions specifically cover discrimination because of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability and the presence of children.

  • Business Disputes: Commercial Contracts, Partnership Agreements, and Shareholder Rights

  • Insurance Bad Faith: Wrongful denial of insurance claim; Failure to promptly investigate and pay insurance claim; Failure to treat insured fairly

  • Fraud

  • Libel & Defamation

bottom of page